Web and Mobile Applications

Do you need a web and mobile application?

ARISTARC is an expert in developing custom mobile and web applications. We adapt to our customers’ companies and sectors. Whether you’re a startup using flexible methods or a large company, if you’re in the education sector or the health sector, our mastery and expertise are at your service to complete your project.

Web Application

Are you looking for THE service provider to create your web app? ARISTARC is there! A custom site, CMS, business applications, we give your business our knowhow and our team of experts so we can turn your idea into a well-designed project.
We have already worked with Samsung and even AOSTI. So what are you waiting for?

Mobile Application

Have you decided to begin creating a mobile application? ARISTARC is there for you!
The ubiquitous use of smartphones and tablets makes the creation of your mobile application essential for meeting your commercial, marketing or communication goals.
ARISTARC will accompany you during all the steps of creating your mobile application, from conception to development and design.

Black hand holding mobile phone on isolated white background. Copy space on screen

Tracking and Maintaining Your Application

ARISTARC also accompanies you in Third Party Application Maintenance. The proper running of your application in real usage time is essential, and, just like with its design and development, we will be right there. Our level of commitment can be adapted to your needs.

ARISTARC

VDN, CPI City,

lot 24, Dakar

Senegal

+221 33 827 97 60

contact@aristarc‑conseils.com

Applications Web et Mobiles

Vous avez besoin d’une application Web et Mobile?

ARISTARC est expert en développement d’applications web et mobiles sur mesure. Nous nous adaptons aux entreprises et aux secteurs de nos clients. Que vous soyez une start-up utilisant des méthodes flexibles ou un grand groupe, que vous veniez du secteur de l’éducation ou de celui de la santé, notre maitrise et notre expertise sont à votre service pour réaliser votre projet.

Application web

Vous recherchez LE prestataire pour réaliser votre application web ? ARISTARC est là ! Site sur mesure, CMS, applicatifs métiers, nous mettons à votre service notre savoir-faire et notre équipe d’experts afin de faire de votre idée un projet bien conçu.
Samsung ou encore l’AOSTI nous ont d’ores et déjà fait confiance. Et vous ? qu’attendez-vous ?

Application mobile

Vous avez décidé de vous lancer dans la réalisation d’une application mobile ? ARISTARC est là !
L’utilisation considérable et incontournable des smartphones et des tablettes rend la réalisation de votre application mobile indispensable pour répondre à vos objectifs commerciaux, marketing ou de communication.
ARISTARC vous accompagne durant toutes les étapes de réalisation de votre application mobile, de la conception au développement, en passant par le design.

Black hand holding mobile phone on isolated white background. Copy space on screen

Suivi et tierce maintenance applicative

ARISTARC vous accompagne également pour la Tierce Maintenance Applicative (TMA) de votre projet. Le bon fonctionnement de votre applicatif en condition réelle d’utilisation est essentiel, et, comme pour sa conception et son développement, nous sommes là ! Notre niveau d’engagement s’adaptera à vos besoins !

ARISTARC

VDN, Cité CPI,

lot 24, Dakar

Sénégal

+221 33 827 97 60

contact@aristarc‑conseils.com